Commitees and Members

HOME > About Us > Commitees and Members > Japan

게시판 글목록
NamePositionE-mailAddress
Kiyoshi Koyano Chief Director
koyano@dent.kyushu-u.ac.jp Section of Implant and Rehabilitative Dentistry Division of Oral Rehabilitation Faculty of Dental Science Kyushu University 3-1-1 Maidashi, Higashi-ku Fukuoka, 812-8582, Japan
Hiroyuki Wake Vice Chief Director 
wake.hiroyuki@nihon-u.ac.jp Midori Pediatric Dental Clinic 2-2-3, Sakuradai, Aoba-ku, Yokohama-shi, Kanagawa,227-0061,Japan
Kaoru Kobayashi Executive director(Chairman of the 30th annual meeting of TMJ)
kobayashi-k@tsurumi-u.ac.jp Department of Oral and Maxillofacial Radiology and Diagnosis Tsurumi University School of Dental Medicine 2-1-3 Tsurumi, Tsurumi-ku, Yokohama, 230,-8501, Japan
Eiro Kubota Executive director(Chairman of the 29th annual meeting of TMJ)
ekubotaoms@yahoo.co.jp Dept. Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery Faculty of Medicine, Saga University 5-1-1 Nabeshima, Saga City 849-8501
Toshiro Kondo Executive director
kondo.toshiro@nihon-u.ac.jp Dept.of Maxillofacial Surgery School of Dentistry at Matsudo 2-870-1 Sakae-cho-nishi, Matsudoshi, 271-8587, Japan
Yatani Hirofumi Executive director
yatani@dent.osaka-u.ac.jp Department of Fixed Prosthodontics,Osaka University Graduate School of Dentistry 1-8 Yamada-Oka, Suita, OSAKA 565-0871, JAPAN
Yoda Tetsuya Executive director
yoda@saitama-med.ac.jp Department of Oral-maxillofacial Surgery, Saitama medical university
Kenichiro Murakami Chair of International Affair
murakeny@yahoo.co.jp Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery Ako City Hospital Visiting Professor Kanagawa Dental University 37-3, HigashiOnoboricho, Kitaku, Ohmiya, Kyoto, 603-8406, Japan
Kenji Kakudo Past Chief Director
kakudo@cc.osaka-dent.ac.jp Second Department of Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery,Osaka Dental University,1-5-17 Otemae, Chuo-ku, Osaka 540-0008, Japan
1