Commitees and Members

HOME > About Us > Commitees and Members > Korea

게시판 글목록
Kwon Jong Jin Executive Advisor Dr. Kwon Dental Clinic
Chung Hoon Honaray President Korean TMJ Research Institute
Lee Jong Ho Past President Dept. of Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery, School of Dentistry, Seoul National University
Kim, Young Kyun Past President Dept.of Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery Seoul National University Pundang Hospital
Kim, Soo Kwan Past President Dept. of Oarl and Maxillofacial Surgery, College of Dentistry, Chosun University
Lee, Bu Kyu President Dept. of Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery, Asan medical center, College of Medicine, Ulsan university
Ryu, Jae Joon Vice President Dept. of Dentistry, Korea Univ. Anam Hospital
Choi, Byung Ki Vice President Choi Byung Ki Dental Clinic
Choi, Yong Hyun Vice President STM Dental Clinic
Lee, Gi Chul Vice President Dept. oral & maxillofacial surgery Soon Chun Hyang University Hospital
Kim, Jin Sun Vice President Miso Moa Dental Clinic
Min, Kyung Gi Secretary General Dr. Min Dental Clinic
Kwon, Tae Hoon Public Information Seahan Dental Safe Clinic
Lee, Sang Hwa Contribution & Planning Dept. of Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery, Catholic Univ. of Korea St. Paul's Hospital
Hwang, Jin Hyuk Information & Communication Smile View Dental Clinic